Orchestra Toronto presents

Brahms And The Raums, With Erika Raum, Violin

A celebration of music, family, and community, featuring the “energetic individuality” of celebrated violinist Erika Raum, performing the concerto written for her by Orchestra Toronto’s composer-in-residence Elizabeth Raum. Brahms’ masterpiece Symphony No. 1 will bring the orchestra together for a resounding conclusion.

Elizabeth Raum: Concerto for Violin, with Erika Raum
Johannes Brahms: Symphony No 1, op 68

Orchestra Toronto - 2021/2022 Logo

This concert is being presented as part of Orchestra Toronto's 2021/2022 subscription series. To view options to subscribe to the full program, click here >>

To learn more about Orchestra Toronto by visiting their website, click here >>


April 10, 20223:00 pm